Kontakt

ETS NORD

Peterburi tee 53

11415, Tallinn

rg-kood 10462380

KMKR EE100363634

Müük

+372 680 7365

Kontor

+372 680 7360

Ladu

+372 525 7795

Oliver Kaldre

Merit Põllupüü

Egne Reilson

Katri Ummer

Müügiassistent, eksport

katri.ummer@etsnord.ee +372 5886 7100

Annika Viks

Müügiassistent, eksport

annika.viks@etsnord.ee + 372 511 1956

Viivika Pakkonen

Müügiassistent, eksport

viivika.pakkonen@etsnord.ee +372 528 7794

Kalmert Soone

Kaarel Kabin

Einari Karm

Müügiosakonna juhataja

einari.karm@etsnord.ee +372 680 7368

Hege Maurer

Lao Klienditeenindaja

hege.maurer@etsnord.ee

Sofia Kruusamägi

Lao Klienditeenindaja

sofia.kruusamagi@etsnord.ee

Raino Viira

Raul Merivee

Timo Olesk

Ann-Riin Ridbeck

Margus Rebane

Eve Ebruk

Andrei Erbe

Kristo Paap

Logistikaosakonna juht

kristo.paap@etsnord.ee +372 5334 5972

Merike Helistvee

Kuido Jaaksaar

Martti Kruusamägi

Logistikaosakonna assistent

martti.kruusamagi@etsnord.ee +372 529 2990

Tõnu Lember

Urmas Hiie

Juhatuse esimees, Tootmine ja arendus

urmas.hiie@etsnord.ee +372 503 1483

Ene Saluste

Juhatuse liige, Finants

ene.saluste@etsnord.ee +372 5854 3770

Irja Närep

Töökeskkonnaspetsialist

irja.narep@etsnord.ee +372 512 8733

Maia Randver-Anupõld

Amor Sinivee

Äriprotsesside arendusjuht, IT haldus

amor.sinivee@etsnord.ee +372 5191 8080

Karin Tiitre