Klienditeenindus

Anni_M

Anni Mattila

Müügiassistent, tellimused

anni.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1842 842

Sivonen_Milla_pieni_file_(2)

Milla Sivonen

Müügiassistent, tellimused

milla.sivonen@etsnord.fi

+358 401 955 844

3349(2)

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Müügiassistent, tellimused

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 3845 511

Anders

Andres Hiiesalu

Müügiassistent, tellimused

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Müügiosakond

Liiri_Hanna_pieni_kuva

Hanna Liiri

Müük, Lõuna-Soome

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Konttila_Jouko

Jouko Konttila

Müük, Lõuna-Soome

jouko.konttila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Sony UPX

Janne Lehtonen

Müük, Kagu-Soome

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu_Haara_v

Junnu Haara

Müük, Kagu-Soome

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens_Ronnqvist

Jens Rönnqvist

Müük, Lääne- ja Põhja-Soome

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Jouni_Tikkanen

Jouni Tikkanen

Müük, Ida-Soome

jouni.tikkanen@etsnord.fi

+358 400 273 579

Logistikaosakond

Erki

Erki Adamson

Logistika

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Administratsioon

Jari

Jari Lehtonen

Müügiosakonna juhataja

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 504 2709

Markku Mattila

Markku Mattila

Juhatuse liige, Müük ja turundus

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 (0) 400 707 030

Tiina Ryth

Tiina Ryth

Marketing

tiina.ryth@etsnord.fi

+358 50 585 5550

Tehniline tugi

Marcus Hintze

Marcus Hintze

Tootespetsialist

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304896

Jukka_pieni

Jukka Kotajärvi

Tootespetsialist

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Miko

Miko Makkonen

Tootearendusjuht

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari1

Oskari Mattila

Tootespetsialist

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 831 9120