Klienditeenindus

Milla Sivonen

Müügiassistent, tellimused

milla.sivonen@etsnord.fi

+358 401 955 844

Marika Pyhäjärvi

Müügiassistent, tellimused

marika.pyhajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 50 3845 511

Samuel Rutanen

Müügiassistent, tellimused

samuel.rutanen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 1842 842

Andres Hiiesalu

Müügiassistent, tellimused

andres.hiiesalu@etsnord.fi

+358 400 354 342

Müügiosakond

Hanna Liiri

Müük, Lõuna-Soome

hanna.liiri@etsnord.fi

+358 45 631 9493

Jouko Konttila

Müük, Lõuna-Soome

jouko.konttila@etsnord.fi

+358 400 187 737

Janne Lehtonen

Müük, Kagu-Soome

janne.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 50 400 3300

Junnu Haara

Müük, Kagu-Soome

junnu.haara@etsnord.fi

+358 40 848 4847

Jens Rönnqvist

Müük, Lääne- ja Põhja-Soome

jens.ronnqvist@etsnord.fi

+358 400 562 801

Pasi Leskinen

Müük, Ida-Soome

pasi.leskinen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 5730 657

Logistika ja ladu

Erki Adamson

Logistik

erki.adamson@etsnord.fi

+358 50 433 8400

Raido Akken

Logistik

raido.akken@etsnord.fi

+358 40 3503 494

Martin Mettis

Lao juhataja

martin.mettis@etsnord.fi

+358 40 099 7967

Administratsioon

Jari Lehtonen

Müügiosakonna juhataja

jari.lehtonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 504 2709

Markku Mattila

Juhatuse liige, Müük ja turundus

markku.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 (0) 400 707 030

Tiina Ryth

Marketing

tiina.ryth@etsnord.fi

+358 50 585 5550

Tehniline tugi

Marcus Hintze

Tootespetsialist

marcus.hintze@etsnord.fi

+358 440 304896

Jukka Kotajärvi

Tootespetsialist

jukka.kotajarvi@etsnord.fi

+358 400 278 838

Olli Suvisuo

Tootespetsialist

olli.suvisuo@etsnord.fi

+358 40 150 8430

Miko Makkonen

Tootehaldusjuht

miko.makkonen@etsnord.fi

+358 40 563 8573

Oskari Mattila

Tootespetsialist

oskari.mattila@etsnord.fi

+358 40 831 9120